Postdoctoral Fellows

Emran Mohammad Abu Anas, Ph.D.
Email: eanas1@jhmi.edu
Office: Hackerman Hall 128

 

Jeeun Kang, Ph.D.
Email:kangj@jhmi.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 128

 

Niravkumar Patel, Ph.D.
Email: npatel89@jhu.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 128

 

Ayushi Sinha, Ph.D.
Email: sinha@jhu.edu
Website: www.cs.jhu.edu/~ayushis
Office: Malone 340

 

Mathias Unberath, Ph.D.
Email: unberath@jhu.edu
Website: https://mathiasunberath.github.io/
Office: Hackerman Hall B05/ 128

 

Haichong (Kai) Zhang, Ph.D.
Email: hzhang61@jhu.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 137

Laboratory for Computational Sensing + Robotics