Postdoctoral Fellows

Ravi Jayakumar

Email: rperurj1@jhu.edu
Website: TBD
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Locomotion In Mechanical and Biological Systems (LIMBS)

 

Jeeun Kang
Email:kangj@jhmi.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Medical UltraSound Imaging and Intervention Collaboration (MUSiiC)

 

Gang Li
Email: gli22@jhu.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Advanced Medical Instrumentation, and Robotics (AMIRo)

 

Hamid Moradi
Email: hmoradi@jhu.edu
Website: TBD
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Medical UltraSound Imaging and Intervention Collaboration (MUSiiC)

 

Adnan Munawar
Email: amunawar@jhu.edu
Website: TBD
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Labs: Sensing, Manipulation, and Real-Time Systems (SMARTS)
and Computer Integrated Interventional Systems (CIIS)

 

Niravkumar Patel
Email: npatel89@jhu.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Advanced Medical Instrumentation, and Robotics (AMIRo)

 

Gorkem Secer

Email: gsecer1@jhu.edu
Website: TBD
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Locomotion In Mechanical and Biological Systems (LIMBS)

 

Shahriar Sefati
Email:sefati@jhu.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall TBD
Lab: Biomechanical- and Image-Guided Surgical Systems (BIGSS)

Johns Hopkins University

Johns Hopkins University, Whiting School of Engineering

3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218-2608

Laboratory for Computational Sensing + Robotics