Postdoctoral Fellows

Ehsan Azimi
Email: eazimi1@jhu.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Sensing, Manipulation, and Real-Time Systems (SMARTS)

Ravi Jayakumar
Email: rperurj1@jhu.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Locomotion In Mechanical and Biological Systems (LIMBS)

Jeeun Kang
Email:kangj@jhmi.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Medical UltraSound Imaging and Intervention Collaboration (MUSiiC)

Gang Li
Email: gli22@jhu.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Advanced Medical Instrumentation, and Robotics (AMIRo)

Hamid Moradi
Email: hmoradi@jhu.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Medical UltraSound Imaging and Intervention Collaboration (MUSiiC)

Adnan Munawar
Email: amunawar@jhu.edu
Website: TBD
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Labs: Sensing, Manipulation, and Real-Time Systems (SMARTS)
and Computer Integrated Interventional Systems (CIIS)

Gorkem Secer
Email: gsecer1@jhu.edu
Website: TBD
Office: Hackerman Hall 128
Lab: Locomotion In Mechanical and Biological Systems (LIMBS)

Shahriar Sefati
Email:sefati@jhu.edu
Website: Google Scholar
Office: Hackerman Hall TBD
Lab: Biomechanical- and Image-Guided Surgical Systems (BIGSS)

Laboratory for Computational Sensing + Robotics