Mert Ankarali Named 2015 Siebel Scholar

September 24, 2014

photomert-150x150LCSR’s Mustafa Mert Ankarali, a PhD candidate in Mechanical Engineering, has been selected to join the prestigious Siebel Scholars Class of 2015. This scholarship is awarded annually for academic excellence and demonstrated leadership to 85 top students from world’s leading graduate schools. Mert is the first Siebel Scholar from the Department of Mechanical Engineering at JHU.


Laboratory for Computational Sensing + Robotics